Development of hockey for all ages and abilities

Club Colours

Club colours are given out at the end of every season for services to the club. They are awarded to people that have gone above and beyond the norm, either by doing something particularly special as a one off, or over a long time have given significant service to the club. They can be earned for work on or off a hockey pitch. The current list of Club Colours holders is as follows

  • Men's Colours
  • Ladies' Colours
Men's Colours


Chris Page
Rob Whittle
James Wattenbach
Alec Pelmore
Saeed Malik
Charlie Nyren
Robert Lancaster


Jonathan Taylor
Neil Ghosley
Chris Stebbing


Nick Jordan
Will Graystone
James Bailey
Dick Turpin
Oliver Woodcock


James Barber

Jamie Crawford

Noel Page
Will Reynolds

David Robertson
Roger Fitzwater (awarded posthumously)

Roger Davies (awarded posthumously)


Ben Allberry

Nigel Bateman

Matthew Cawsey

Ladies' Colours